No por Suerte Studio
No por Suerte Studio Mastering
Audio Mastering    
The Visitors
Three act Opera by Carlos Chavez
Libretto by Chester Kallman

Best recording of 2000 Prize

Given by Unión de cronistas de teatro y música de México

English Synopsis
Performers: Lourdes Ambriz, Encarnación Vazquez, Randolph Locke, Jesús Suaste and Marc Embree.
José Areán: Director.
Luis Fernado Luna: Choir Director
Bellas Artes Theatre Orchestra and Chorus
Juan Echevarría: Musical Producer
Humberto Terán: Recording Engineer
Alejandro Giacomán: Editing, Mixing and Mastering at No por Suerte Studio.
RCA Victor, BMG, CONACULTA, INBA, FIC RV3 743217834722, Copyright (P)(C) 2000
Alejandro Giacomán de Neymet © 1997-2024 D.R.
Artwork , title, audio and video of each record or film appear only for reference purposes and belong to their respective owners. This listing is for information and resume purposes only. All the material mentioned in this webpage is not for sale, we don't have any copies, we can't get them, nor exchange, copy,or distribute in any way. Recordings and Video are property and Copyright of their respective companies and producers. If you are interested in this material, please get it directly from them trough regular channels.